I will typically block people the second they become annoying. I honestly don't give a shit how people choose to interpret this. To me, it's like hanging up on a telemarketer. It's an effortless way to shut someone up permanently, unless they decide to harass me with an alt account, which I will also block. But either way, why wouldn't I take advantage of that feature? Ultimately I am here for my entertainment, not yours.